Introduction

My name is Erica L. White, and I am a professional movie and television editor living in the Charlotte, NC metro area. I have experience editing for local news stations and NASCAR. Furthermore, I am a musician, a writer, a producer, and a director. I will post more about my own career in a later posting so everything will remain somewhat uniform.

This blog is dedicated to reporting on “Where Are They Now?” stories about actors and actresses from the 1980’s to now! I am a major 1980’s and 1990’s movie buff so a lot of my focus will be on that time period. With that said, I won’t limit myself to the Eighties and Nineties movies. You never know – I could throw in a few actors and actresses who fell off the proverbial Earth in the new millenium. I could also throw in news about current people as well! Keep checking this blog for news about your favorite actors and actresses! Thank you for reading!!

You may contact me on Twitter at ericaleighwhite or by e-mail at ericaleighwhite@yahoo.com!

Leave a Reply

